You can delete your user account from editing your profile:
- Login to our website.
- On the Profile page click on "Edit Profile".
- In the side menu, you will find the option "Delete Account".
- Click on "Delete Account" and then enter your password.
- Confirm once again that you want to delete your account.
You will receive an email at the email address you used to register with TEXTBOOKS.SOLUTION, notifying you of this event.
- Deleting your account does not delete your subscription, the subscription is managed by a system external to the website.
- If your account has an active subscription, it is necessary to first unsubscribe and then delete the account.
- If you request deletion of your account, all personal data you have registered on our website will be permanently deleted. Even if you register again, your old data will not be available.
If you receive the email notifying you that your account was deleted, and it was not you who did it, contact our support team.